Vorstand FF Brunsbüttel Stadt

 

 

Ortswehrführer

Lars Kumbartzky
Tel.: 04852/391-404
E-Mail: lars.kumbartzky@stadt-brunsbuettel.de

Stellv. Ortswehrführer

Marc Weilke
Tel.: 04852/391-403
E-Mail: marc.weilke@feuerwehr-brunsbuettel.de

 

 

 

Gruppenführer Nord 1

Thomas Hillmann
E-Mail: thomas.hillmann@feuerwehr-brunsbuettel.de

 

Gruppenführer Nord 2

Simon Hilpert
E-Mail: simon.hilpert@feuerwehr-brunsbuettel.de

Gruppenführer Nord 3

Carsten Salz
E-Mail: carsten.salz@stadt-brunsbuettel.de

 

Führer der Reserve

Bodo Rath

 

Gruppenführer Süd

Frank Kämmerling

Kassenwart

Reinhard Wagner

 

Schriftführer

Martin Proemmel

 

Gerätewart Nord

Wolfgang Wittmann
Tel.: 04852/391-417
E-Mail: wolfgang.wittmann@stadt-brunsbuettel.de

 

Gerätewart Süd

Christopher Dickes

 

Jugendfeuerwehrwartin

Verena Wolf
Tel.: 0170/4079464
E-Mail: verena.wolf@feuerwehr-brunsbuettel.de

 

Festausschuss

Wolfgang Wittmann
Tel.: 04852/391-417
E-Mail: wolfgang.wittmann@stadt-brunsbuettel.de

Festausschuss

Martin Proemmel

 

Festausschuss

Marcel Rehberg
E-Mail: marcel.rehberg@feuerwehr-brunsbuettel.de